Monday

4pm – 5.30pm
Hatha/Shadow Led General 
5.45pm - 7pm
Hatha/Shadow Led Intro/Therapy 

 

Wednesday

4pm – 5.30pm
Hatha/Shadow Led Beginners 
5.45pm - 7pm
Hatha/Shadow Led Intro Flow *Zoom option
         

 

Thursday

4pm – 5.30pm
Hatha/Shadow Self Practice
5.30pm - 7pm
Personal Practice Program

Saturday

9am - 11am
Personal Practice Program
11am - 12.45pm
Hatha/Shadow Led General 
Ardha Bhunajangasana

Class schedule changes:

On Public Holidays there are usually schedule changes which are posted on our Facebook page or see below.

Christmas Festive Season 2021-2022

(Closed Thursday 23rd December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022, 

except Wednesday 29th December all classes as usual)

  • First classes of 2022, Wednesday 5th January, then all classes as usual.

Schedule changes

Christmas Festive Season 2021-2022

(Closed Thursday 23rd December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022, 

except Wednesday 29th December all classes as usual)

  • First classes of 2022, Wednesday 5th January, then all classes as usual.

Auckland Anniversary Weekend 2022

(Saturday 29th January – Monday 31st January)

  • SATURDAY 29th: All classes as usual.
  • MONDAY 31st: No classes.
  • All classes as usual from Wednesday 2nd February.

Waitangi Weekend 2022

(Saturday 5th February – Monday 7th February)

  • SATURDAY 6th: All classes as usual.
  • MONDAY 7th: No classes.
  • All classes as usual from Wednesday 10th.

Easter 2022

(Thursday 14th – Wednesday 16th April)

  • One Week Break: Closed Thursday 14th – Wednesday 16th.
  • All classes as usual from Thursday 17th April.

ANZAC Weekend 2022

(Saturday 23rd – Monday 25th April)

  • SATURDAY 23rd: All classes as usual.
  • MONDAY 25th: No classes.
  • All classes as usual from Wednesday 28th.

Queen's Birthday Weekend 2022

(Saturday 4th – Monday 6th June)

  • SATURDAY 4th: All classes as usual.
  • MONDAY 6th: No classes. 
  • All classes as usual from Wednesday 8th.

Matariki Weekend 2022

(Friday 24th – Saturday 25th June)

  • FRIDAY 23rd: No classes.
  • SATURDAY 25th: All classes as usual.
  • All classes as usual from Monday 27th.

Labour Weekend 2021

(Saturday 22nd – Monday 24th October)

  • SATURDAY 22nd: All classes as usual.
  • MONDAY 24th: No classes.
  • All classes as usual from Wednesday 26th.

Start your yoga journey with Martina

Whether you are new to yoga or an established practitioner, there is something to suit everyone at Stillness in Movement:

  • If you are new to yoga or Shadow Yoga, our Beginners class is a great place to start.
  • For individual attention if timings don’t work for you, or you have any particular needs that may not be able to addressed in a group setting, private tuition may suit you.
  • If you have an established practice already, contact Martina to see what class will suit you best.
Mudra

Join my mailing list

Simply enter your name and email address in the form below to subscribe.

Phone

+64 21 630 623

Follow